Medicines wholesale
RU / EN
+7 (495) 215-50-74
Price-list

Company

DOCUMENTS
STATEMENTS
PRESENATION

We believe in the golden rule «Treat others as you want to be treated» and we sincerely want to help others. That is why we are very attentive towards our partners and end consumers. Each member of our team had an opportunity to work in different sections of this branch and to get the idea of what it is like to work with good and bad suppliers. We create corporate culture and all business processes basing on our own experience and idea of the supplier we would prefer to work with.

Advantages of working with us:

HISTORY OF THE COMPANY

Givana Company is the union of professionals knowing medical product industry from the inside. They had an opportunity to work in different sections of this branch. Acquired experience and detailed knowledge of issue allows us to understand our partners' needs and do our best for the cooperation to be nice. We've become the big regional distributor owing to professionalism and diligence of our team. There are more than 500 buyers among our regular customers – they are the biggest regional companies and national distributors.

Our mission: improvement and development of medicines distribution market.

Our aims:

We know our customers' needs, all details of our business. We constantly improve and introduce new ideas and technologies. We have well coordinated team of great specialists. That is exactly why we are progressing fast towards realization of our goals. And we believe: we are succeeding.

Оптовая торговля
лекарственными препаратами
RU / EN
+7 (495) 215-50-74
Прайс-лист

О компании

ДОКУМЕНТЫ
ОТЧЕТНОСТЬ
ЦИФРЫ И ФАКТЫ

Мы верим в принцип «относись к человеку так, как ты хочешь, чтобы он относился к тебе» и искренне хотим помогать людям. Поэтому мы очень внимательны к нашим партнерам и заботимся о конечном потребителе. Каждый член нашей команды успел поработать в разных сегментах отрасли и почувствовать на себе, что значит работать с хорошими или плохими поставщиками. Мы строим корпоративную культуру и все бизнес-процессы, основываясь на своем опыте и представлении о том, с каким поставщиком мы сами хотели бы вести дела.

Преимущества работы с нами:

История создания компании

Компания Живана – это объединение профессионалов своего дела, знающих рынок лекпрепаратов изнутри и успевших поработать в самых разных сегментах отрасли. Накопленный опыт и всестороннее знание вопроса позволяет нам отлично понимать потребности наших партнеров, делать все, чтобы наше сотрудничество было максимально комфортным и приятным. Профессионализм и трудолюбие нашей команды помогли нам быстро стать крупным межрегиональным дистрибьютором. Среди наших постоянных клиентов более 500 покупателей по всей России - крупнейшие региональные компании и национальные дистрибьюторы.

Наша миссия: Совершенствование и развитие рынка дистрибьюции лекарств.

Наши цели

Мы знаем все потребности наших клиентов, все тонкости нашего дела, постоянно совершенствуемся, внедряем новые идеи и технологии, у нас сработанная команда высококлассных специалистов. Именно благодаря этому мы динамично движемся вперед, к осуществлению наших целей. И верим: у нас все получится!